The Team

A successful project requires many people to play many roles. Some members write code or documentation, while others are valuable as testers, submitting patches and suggestions.

The team is comprised of Members and Contributors. Members have direct access to the source of a project and actively evolve the code-base. Contributors improve the project through submission of patches and suggestions to the Members. The number of Contributors to the project is unbounded. Get involved today. All contributions to the project are greatly appreciated.


The following is a list of developers with commit privileges that have directly contributed to the project in one way or another.

Name Id Email Organization Roles TZ Offset Time
Jim Alateras jima Unknown
Jim Mourikis jimm Unknown
Tim Anderson tanderson Unknown
Daniel Otero oterod Unknown


The following additional people have contributed to this project through the way of suggestions, patches or documentation.

Name Email Organization Roles
Constantin Goltsev Intalio
Art Whitten W Factor
Fabien Betremieux Lumos
Ron Cain Synchron Networks
Payam Mirrashidi
Ashish Agrawal Intalio
Guedon Jung
Jeremy Crosbie
Jonas Sondell
Dean Cording Electro Optic Systems
Chris Wassman
Heiko Bergmann
Jem Day
Gerald Caponera
Keith Bae
Juan Carlos Estibariz
Knut Lerpold
Gene Mourzine
Elias Martenson
Michael Jaszczyk